Building lumber


is made of spruce and pine wood

 

 

Holz House building lumber is produced of spruce and pine wood harvested in the northern regions of the Kirov region. Coniferous wood is distinguished by its high strength and resistance to external damage due to a high content of resin in it. The main period of growth of trees falls on summer months, which makes growth rings of northern tree species thin. Such timber is highly valued in construction industry. Holz House has its own rated wood cutting area, so we can guarantee the quality of the raw materials base used for the production of all types of building lumber.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scrape products are produced in strict accordance with DIN 68126 using a modern high-tech equipment "Weinig Gydromat 2000" on "Weinig ProfiJoint GRECON" (Germany) wood scarfing line. All building lumber undergoes high-quality drying down to 10-15% of humidity by means of a modern drying complex by INCOMAC (Italy).

 

 

 

At every stage of production, strict quality control is conducted. Only exact compliance with the building lumber production technology allows to produce high quality finishing materials.

 
 

Scrape finishing building lumber is widely used in suburban construction (cottages, baths, saunas), construction of cottages and outbuildings (verandas, sheds, barns, premises for pets), construction of elements of landscape design (gazebos, bridges, outdoor playsets) and in other finishing works as well.

 

 

 

5 reasons in favor of Holz House

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holz House production

 

 

 

Manufacture of glued laminated timber. Holz House factory. View

Manufacture of glued laminated timber. Holz House factory.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for a meeting with our managers
and you will have no doubt that you have made the right choice!

 

Sign up for a meeting

Пиломатериалы


 

производятся из древесины ели и сосны


 

 

Пиломатериалы компании Holz House производятся из древесины ели и сосны, заготовленной в северных регионах Кировской области. Хвойная древесина отличается высокой прочностью и устойчивостью к внешним повреждениям, благодаря высокому содержанию в ней смолы. Основной период роста деревьев приходится на летние месяцы, что делает годовые кольца северных пород деревьев тонкими. Такая древесина очень ценится в строительном деле. Holz House имеет собственную расчётную лесосеку, поэтому мы можем гарантировать качество сырьевой базы, которая используется для производства всех пиломатериалов.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Строганная продукция производятся в строгом соответствии с DIN 68126 на современном высокотехнологичном оборудовании «Weinig Gydromat 2000», на линии сращивания «Weinig ProfiJoint GRECON» (Германия). Все пиломатериалы проходят качественную сушку до 10-15% влажности на современном сушильном комплексе фирмы «INCOMAC» (Италия).

 

 

 

На каждом этапе производства ведется строгий контроль качества продукции. Только точное соблюдение технологии производства пиломатериалов позволяет получить отделочные материалы высокого качества.

 
 

Строганные отделочные пиломатериалы широко применяются в загородном строительстве (дачные домики, бани, сауны), строительстве коттеджей и хозяйственных построек (веранды, сараи, амбары, помещения для домашних животных), строительстве элементов ландшафтного дизайна (беседки, мостики, детские городки) и в других отделочных работах.

 

 

 

5 причин в пользу Holz House

 

 

 

 

 

 

Производство Holz House

 

 

 

Производство клееного бруса. 3-й завод Holz House. Смотреть

Производство клееного бруса. 3-й завод Holz House.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Запишитесь на встречу с нашими менеджерами,
и у Вас не останется сомнений в том, что вы сделали правильный выбор!

 

Записаться на встречу