Reviews


Holz House company customer feedback.

 

 

We would like to bring to your attention
reviews about the operation of Holz House company and houses made of glued laminated lumber.

Reviews and information from real customers only.

Based on various Internet publications.

 

 

 

Nikolai Kozin 15.08.2013.

Work began in mid-April 2013.
The foundation was delivered by May 1, from mid-May a glued timber (240x270) went from Kirov and workers began to lay the walls. Taking into account the breaks due to torrential rains (during which workers - 3-4 people, the Chuvash - several times by agreement with me went home for a week), the house was completed in the beginning of July. In general, less than 1.5 months passed after the foundation of the clean construction time.
The architect (Tatiana Paklina) worked qualitatively. Comments and wishes were considered quickly. On important, principled issues, she argued reasonably and clearly that it is not necessary or undesirable.
The glued timber from Kirov arrived (several trucks) in a timely manner, there were no downtime due to lack of supplies.
The workers are an excellent hardworking brigade. Work started early in the morning, finished at 8-9 pm. People who did not drink, did not scattered the household rubbish. After the construction they've collected construction waste.
The brigadier (Vitaly) appeared rarely, but his constant control was practically not required. Provision of all construction materials was timely.
Quality Control Specialist XX (Igor) has arrived repeatedly and accepted the stages of work. The revealed remarks (non-critical-small and correctable) were quickly eliminated by the masters.
Manager XX (Maxim Shilov) worked perfectly well. Promoting the coming of the standard Treaty to the kind that suits me, he ensured the maximum savings of my time (I never happened in the XX - all the documents Maxim brought me to work), went to meet the discounts and in the process of construction corrected the estimate and in the smaller direction (in fact it was real the required number of materials).
The total increase in the estimate was (if counted together with the delivery of the timber, the cost of which amounted to 50% of the total cost), only 3% (before the construction was started, these articles as possible to the obvious increasing were discussed) - dopbetone for the foundation and additional work for the manipulator (there were many glued timber practically the maximum possible length, and, therefore, unaffordable without technic).
In general, XX works on conscience.
WELL DONE, THANK YOU. I recommend.

 


Artur1982. 03.05.2013.
With "Holtz House" the most positive impressions are connected. For a long time I wanted to have my wooden house, I've beeen stopped by thoughts about fragility, susceptibility to putrefaction, severe shrinkage, etc. I was persuaded that modern wooden houses - the product is very technological, and deprived of all of the above "charms" are. I'm happy by the built house, bright, cozy. This spring I will study the yard, I ordered a couple of gazebos of the same Holz.




Dmitriy. 15.11.2013.

I ordered a house of Holtz House in April 2013. I liked the project on plans.ru, reprocessed under the lumber and taking into account my wishes. I ordered only a wall complect. The assemblage was carried out by my workers. I had an architect Julia Petrova. My big respect to she) We worked coherently, understood each other. I was very pleased by the manager Maxim, his frankness and his ability to promptly solve emerging problems and answer my questions, he deserves the best reviews!
What can I say - the company is being made by its employees!
Of course, in the course of construction, unforeseen difficulties and problems always arise. The question is, how do you feel about them? Are you panic or you begin to calmly solve these problems. Anyway, you always have to be positive. You build for yourself. Do not give your new home a negative emotion!
I also had difficulties, but everything was solved!
And now, my house is already under the roof! And I'm satisfied with everything. And the house makes me happy.
I plan to build a bathhouse and order a kit from Holtz House.

 


Ildar Kanafeev. 12.05.2014.
When building a house from glued beams, I chose among companies that build houses from independently produced forests. I've been choosing between Narkhozstroi, Vyatka forest and HOLZ HOUSE. I was surprised that the first two do not work on Saturdays and are not particularly set to meet on the weekend. I called at Holtz House on Saturday morning and the manager came on meeting with me from another meeting from Moscow region. Came in the company with my project, we edited it a little, made a foundation project and in the beginning of October started to cooperate. Until the end of October they've made a foundation on a turn-key basis. We had an agreement on the supply of winter wood from spruce, 18 * 20. In the process of cutting they've offered without increasing the price of 23 * 20. The timber was brought in three batches, the first was brought in the twentieth of December, collected for 5 days, then the top crown was closed and the second batch was brought after January 5. The team was very welled up, they worked quickly and smoothly. In the middle of January the house was ready. Those who are building in the fall, I advise everyone to take the winter forest, it looks just gorgeous. With the same brigade made a turnkey roof. Now we plan to continue the work on overlap, partitions of the second floor. I especially want to thank my manager - Igor Krysin, who responds promptly to requests, visits the building site as necessary and helps with construction advice. I can recommend this company! Ildar, Moscow.



 

Andrey. 25.11.2014.
We finished building a house on the basis of the Santiago project with the help of Holtz House LLC on October 19, 2014. Everything were quite quickly and successfully. We want to thank the manager Igor Krysin, the team of builders under the leadership of Valery and the foreman Vitaly. I would also like to note the high quality of glued lumber and the work of builders on conscience. We were satisfied and we can recommend the team of Valery to those who are going to build a wooden house.



 

Valeria Nikolaeva. 21.11.2014.

Thanks to the whole Holz-house team, Nikolay, Yulia - for the patience and constant refinement of the project, to Anton and Maxim for their promptness, tactfulness to all stupid questions and requests, quick response and all-round assistance, to the foreman Viktor and to the workers - for quality work with the foundation , the assembly of the house and the roof.
All terms are met, the estimate is met. Glued timber of excellent quality, no superfluous and imposed works / materials.
I recommend to all!

 


Denis Volzhanin. 23.03.2015.
During the construction of the baths, the project were being chosen between Good Wood, with whom I built the house, and Holtz House 'cause of the friend's recommendation. As a result, the choice was stopped on Holtz, because the price was 2 times lower than that of Good Wood and there were positive reviews. In the end, I was not disappointed, but also I've regretted that the first house was built with Good Wood. Firstly, it is attentiveness to all the details of Maxim's manager and patience in matters of completing the project of architect Julia. Secondly, it was a clear fulfillment of the terms of construction there. In third - this is a better quality timber and timber: logs, poles, etc., the foundation was poured deeper in 2 times than Good Wood. Holtz does not save on them, in comparison with others (the logs of Good Wood are 2 times narrower, carrying the pillars of the veranda as well). In general, I am very pleased in the cooperation with Holtz House.

 


Petr. 05.12.2015.
I've seen a lot of objects, completed by Holz House. In fact, there are quite a pleasant impression about them. It can be seen that the company's priority is quality, and it doesn't try to save on everything.

Отзывы клиентов


о работе компании Holz House

 


 

 

Представляем Вашему вниманию 
отзывы о работе компании Holz House и домах из клееного бруса.
 

Отзывы и информация только от реальных заказчиков.

Подготовлено по материалам различных интернет-изданий.

 

 

 

Николай Козин 15.08.2013.
Работать начали в середине апреля 2013 г.
Фундамент поставили к 1 мая, c середины мая из Кирова пошёл клееный брус (240х270) и начали класть стены. С учётом перерывов из-за проливных дождей (во время которых рабочие - 3-4 человека, Чуваши - несколько раз по согласованию со мной отъезжали на неделю домой), дом под крышу закончили в начале июля. В общем, после фундамента чистого времени строительства прошло менее 1,5 месяцев.
Архитектор (Паклина Татьяна) работала качественно. Непринципиальные замечания и пожелания учитывала быстро. По важным, принципиальным вопросам аргументированно и ясно убеждала, что так не надо или нежелательно.
Брус из Кирова приходил (несколько фур) своевременно, простоев из-за отсутствия поставок не было.
Рабочие - отличная трудолюбивая бригада. Работать начинали рано утром, заканчивали в 8-9 вечера. Непьющие, бытовой мусор не разбрасывали. После строительства строительный мусор собрали.
Бригадир (Виталий) появлялся редко, но, его постоянный контроль практически и не требовался. Обеспечение всеми стройматериалами было своевременно.
Специалист контроля качества ХХ (Игорь) приезжал неоднократно и принимал этапы работ. Выявленные замечания (некритичные-мелкие и исправимые) рабочими устранялись быстро.
Менеджер ХХ (Максим Шилов) отработал на отлично. Содействовал приведению стандартного Договора к устраивающему меня виду, обеспечил максимальную экономию моего времени (Я НИ РАЗУ НЕ БЫЛ В ХХ - все документы Максим привозил мне на работу), шёл навстречу по скидкам и в процессе строительства корректировал смету и в меньшую сторону (по факту реально требуемого количества материалов).
Общее увеличение сметы составило (если считать вместе с поставкой бруса, стоимость которого вышла в 50% всей стоимости) всего 3% (до начала строительства эти статьи как возможные к очевидному увеличению обсуждались) - допбетон на фундамент и допвремя на работу манипулятора (было много бруса практически максимально возможной длины, и, следовательно неподъёмного без техники).
В общем, ХХ работает на совесть.
МОЛОДЦЫ, СПАСИБО. Рекомендую.

 


Artur1982. 03.05.2013.
С "Хольц-хаусом" связаны самые положительные впечатления. Давно хотелось иметь свой деревянный дом, останавливали мысли про недолговечность, подверженность гниению, сильная усадка и т. д. Меня убедили в том, что современные дер. дома - продукт очень технологичный, и всех вышеперечисленных "прелестей" лишены. Построенным домом доволен, светлый, уютный. Этой весной буду заниматься двором, парочку беседок заказал у того же хольца.




Дмитрий. 15.11.2013.
Я заказал дом у Хольц-Хаус в апреле 2013. Понравившийся проект с plans.ru, переработали под брус и с учетом моих пожеланий. Я заказывал только стеновой комплект. Сборку осуществляли мои рабочие . Архитектором у меня была Юля Петрова. Ей мой большой respect ), работали мы слаженно, друг друга понимали. Менеджером Максимом очень доволен, его откровенность и способность оперативно решать возникающие задачи и отвечать на мои вопросы, достойна самых наилучших отзывов! 
Что уж говорить – компанию делают ее сотрудники! 
Конечно, в ходе строительства всегда возникают непредвиденные сложности и проблемы. Вопрос в том , как вы к ним относитесь? Паникуете или начинаете спокойно решать эти проблемы. В любом случае, всегда надо быть в позитиве. Вы же строите для себя . Не наделяйте новое жилище своими отрицательными эмоциями! 
У меня тоже были сложности, но ВСЕ РЕШАЕМО!
И вот, мой дом уже под крышей! И я всем доволен. И дом меня радует.
Планирую строить еще баню и закажу комплект у Хольц-Хаус.

 


Ильдар Канафеев. 12.05.2014.
При строительстве дома из клеенного бруса выбирал среди компаний, которые строят дома из самостоятельно производимого леса. Выбирал между Нархозстроем, Вятским лесом и HOLZ HOUSE. Удивило, что первые две не работают по субботам и не особо настроены были встречаться в выходные. Позвонил в Хольц Хаус утром в субботу и менеджер специально для встречи со мной приехал с другой встречи из подмосковья. В компанию пришел со своим проектом, немного его подредактировали, сделали проект фундамента и в начале октября приступили к сотрудничеству. До конца октября они под ключ сделали фундамент. У нас была договоренность по поставке зимнего леса из Ели, 18*20. В процессе рубки мне предложили без увеличения цены 23*20. Брус привозили в три партии, первую привезли в двадцатых числах декабря, собрали за 5 дней, затем верхний венец закрыли и вторую партию привезли после 5 января. Бригада была очень толковая, работали быстро и слаженно. В середине января дом был готов. Тем, кто строится осенью, всем советую брать именно зимний лес, он выглядит просто шикарно. С этой же бригадой сделали под ключ крышу. Сейчас планируем продолжить работу по перекрытию, перегородкам второго этажа. Особо хочу поблагодарить моего менеджера – Игоря Крысина, который оперативно реагирует на просьбы, выезжает на площадку по мере необходимости и помогает с советами по строительству. Могу рекомендовать данную компанию! Ильдар, г.Москва.



 

Андрей. 25.11.2014.
Закончили строить дом на основе проекта Сантьяго с помощью ООО Хольц Хаус 19 октября 2014 г. Всё прошло достаточно быстро и успешно. Хотим поблагодарить менеджера Игоря Крысина, бригаду строителей под руководством Валерия и прораба Виталия. Хочется отметить также высокое качество клееного бруса и работу строителей на совесть. Остались довольны и можем рекомендовать бригаду Валерия тем, кто собирается строить деревянный дом.



 

Валерия Николаева. 21.11.2014.
Спасибо большое всей команде Holz-house, Николаю, Юле - за терпение и постоянные доработки проекта, Антону и Максиму - за оперативность, тактичность ко всем дурацким вопросам и просьбам, быструю реакцию и всестороннюю помощь, прорабу Виктору и рабочим - за качественную работу по фундаменту, сборке дома и крыше. 
Все сроки соблюдены, смета соблюдена. Клеенный брус отличного качества, никаких лишних и навязанных работ/материалов. 
Рекомендую всем!

 


Денис Волжанин. 23.03.2015.
При строительстве бани по проекту выбирал между Гуд Вудом , с которым строил дом, и Хольц Хаусом по рекомендации друга. В итоге выбор был остановлен на Хольце, поскольку цена была в 2 раза ниже чем у Гуд Вуда и были положительные отзывы. В итоге не только не был разочарован, но и пожалел, что первый дом строил с Гуд Вудом. Во первых - это внимательность ко всем деталям менеджера Максима и терпение в вопросах доработки проекта архитектора Юли. Во-вторых - это четкое выполнение сроков строительства есть. В третьих - это более качественный брус и древесина: лаги, столбы и прочее, фундамент залили глубже раза в 2, чем Гуд Вуд. Хольц на них не экономит, по сравнению с другими ( лаги у Гуд Вуда в 2 раза уже, несущие столбы веранды также ) . В общем я очень доволен сотрудничеством с Хольц Хаусом.

 


Петр. 05.12.2015.
Доводилось видеть немало объектов, выполненных фирмой Хольц Хаус. На самом деле, от них остается достаточно приятное впечатление. Видно, что фирма ставит качество в приоритет, и не пытается экономить на всем подряд.