Advantages of houses


made of glued laminated lumber

 

Advantages of houses made of glued laminated lumber
against other housing construction technologies

 

 

 

Glued laminated lumber by Holz House is a perfect building material that does not lose its form, retains its shape and dimensions over time. Only high-quality pine and spruce from the north of the Kirov region is used as a raw material for the production of glued laminated lumber by Holz House.

 

 

 

 

A house from glued laminated lumber takes care of your health

 

 

 

 

It is known that many building materials can cause allergic reactions, especially for children. Unlike other materials, glued wood is a natural and environmentally friendly product that does not have a negative effect on a human body. Glued laminated lumber by Holz House is produced with safe glue by Akzo Nobel, which does not contain formaldehyde (the highest class – E1). A similar adhesive composition is used in the production of wooden utensils and children's furniture.

Therefore, our glued laminated lumber corresponds to the highest European standard EN14080. The thickness of the adhesive joint is only 0.3 mm, while the glue itself is located inside the lumber, not in contact with the air area of the premises. Glued laminated lumber keeps a natural air exchange and water-vapor permeability of wood, this is why we can say that wooden houses can "breathe".

 

 

 

 

It is always comfortable in a house made of glued laminated lumber

 

 

 

 

Glued laminated lumber by Holz House has a high thermal insulation ability.
Wooden walls of a house accumulate warm air and evenly distribute it inside premises, maintaining an optimal balance of temperature and humidity. In winter, such room can be heated quickly and easily, and in summer it can never be too hot. Therefore, houses made of glued laminated lumber are perfect for both permanent residence and seasonal recreation.

 

 

 

A house made of glued laminated lumber saves your money

 

 

 

Houses by Holz House have high energy efficiency. Special design of the notch block directs the air entry between the timber work, and the presence of a windtight groove eliminates a possibility of blowing almost completely. This ensures a minimum coefficient of heat losses of the house, and as a result, the reduction of its heating costs in winter.

 

 

 

 

Houses made of glued laminated lumber are reliable

 

 

 

 

Glued laminated lumber is stronger than solid wood. This is due to peculiarities of gluing individual lamellas and subsequent pressing of them helping to achieve the maximum strength and avoiding a natural phenomenon of solid wood - internal stress that eventually leads to deformation (cupping (torsion) of the material and appearance of checks). And any deformation brings inevitable deterioration of thermal conductivity and acceleration of processes of destruction of wood. Due to this, wooden structures of houses made of glued laminated lumber have correct geometry and the bearing capacity of the structure increases.

 

 

 

Glued laminated lumber is a ready-made building material

 

 

 

High quality of surface and aesthetic characteristics of glued laminated lumber allow to stop using finishing materials almost completely. Glued laminated lumber is universal in the interior of a house: you can leave the natural texture of the beam using glazing compounds or paint walls in any shade using covering paint material.

 

 

 

 

Houses made of glued laminated lumber are built quickly

 

 

 

 

Construction timing of houses made of glued laminated lumber is incomparably less than construction timing of houses by other technologies. Installation of a 250 m2 house made of glued laminated lumber by Holz House on a ready foundation is 3-4 weeks.

 

 

 

You can live in a house made of glued laminated lumber right away

 

 

 

The house made of glued laminated lumber does not require time for shrinkage (shrinkage average is 1-2%). This allows to start finishing works immediately after the assembly of walls and supporting structures and to build houses all year round.

 

 

 

 

Fire safety of houses made of glued laminated lumber

 

 

 

 

Fire resistance of glued laminated lumber is order of magnitude higher than that of not only other technologies of wooden housing construction, but also steel structures. When burning, steel becomes malleable and starts to drip. Also, it loses its load-bearing properties. Houses built of aerated concrete, or, for example, foamed concrete blocks break down in fire. The same cannot be said for wood - its thermal conductivity is such that log, burning from one side, practically does not heat up on the other. Special fire-retarding agents, applied to the surface layer of wood, turn it into a flame retardant material with different degrees of fire resistance.

 

 

 

Fire resistance of glued laminated lumber

 

It does not burn! View

It does not burn!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Any questions? Order a consultation by experts.

 

Order a consultation

Преимущества дома


из клееного бруса 


 

 

Преимущества дома из клееного бруса
перед другими технологиями домостроения

 

 

 

Клееный брус Holz House – это идеальный строительный материал, который не подвергается деформации, сохраняет свою форму и размеры с течением времени. В качестве сырья для производства клееного бруса Holz House используется только высококачественная сосна и ель c севера Кировской области.

 

 

 

 

Дом из клееного бруса заботиться о Вашем здоровье

 

 

 

 

Известно, что многие строительные материалы могут стать причиной аллергических реакций, особенно у детей. В отличие от других материалов, клееная древесина – натуральный и экологически чистый продукт, который не оказывает негативного влияния на организм человека. В клееном брусе Holz House используется безопасный клей концерна Akzo Nobel, который не содержит формальдегида (наивысший класс – E1). Аналогичный клеевой состав используется при производстве деревянной посуды и детской мебели.

Именно поэтому наш клееный брус соответствует высочайшему европейскому стандарту EN14080. Толщина клеевого шва всего 0,3 мм, и при этом сам клей находится внутри бруса, не контактируя с воздушным пространством помещения. Клееный брус сохраняет естественный воздухообмен и паропроницаемость древесины, именно поэтому мы можем сказать, что деревянные дома «дышат».

 

 

 

 

В доме из клееного бруса всегда комфортно

 

 

 

 

Клееный брус Holz House обладает высокими теплоизоляционными характеристиками.
Деревянные стены дома накапливают теплый воздух и, равномерно распределяют его внутри помещения, поддерживая оптимальный баланс температуры и влажности. Зимой протопить такое помещение можно быстро и легко, а летом здесь никогда не бывает слишком жарко. Поэтому дома из клееного бруса идеально подходят как для постоянного проживания, так и для сезонного отдыха. 

 

 

 

Дом из клееного бруса экономит ваши средства

 

 

 

Дома  Holz House обладают высокой энергоэффективностью. Особая конструкция чашки блокирует прямое попадание воздуха между венцами, а наличие «ветрового замка» позволяет практически полностью исключить возможность продувания. Это обеспечивает минимальный коэффициент тепловых потерь дома, и, как следствие, снижение затрат на его отопление и обогрев в зимний период.

 

 

 

 

Дом из клееного бруса надежный

 

 

 

 

Клееный брус прочнее цельной древесины. Это связано с особенностями склеивания отдельных ламелей и последующего  их прессования, помогающих достичь максимальной прочности и избежать естественного для цельной древесины явления – внутреннего напряжения, которое со временем приводит к деформации (короблению (кручению) материала и появлению радиальных трещин).  А любая деформация влечет за собой неизбежное ухудшение теплопроводности и ускорение процессов разрушения древесины. Благодаря этому, деревянные конструкции дома из клееного бруса, имеют правильную геометрию, и несущая способность конструкции увеличивается.

 

 

 

Клееный брус готовый строительный материал

 

 

 

Высокое качество поверхности и эстетические характеристики клееного бруса позволяют практически полностью отказаться от использования отделочных материалов. В интерьере дома клееный брус универсален: вы можете оставить натуральную фактуру бруса используя лессирующие составы или покрасить стены в любой оттенок, используя укрывной покрасочный материал.

 

 

 

 

Дом из клееного бруса быстро строить

 

 

 

 

Сроки строительства дома из клееного бруса несравнимо меньше сроков строительства домов по другим технологиям. Монтаж дома в 250м2 из клееного бруса Holz House на готовом фундаменте составляет 3-4 недели.

 

 

 

Живите сразу в доме из клееного бруса

 

 

 

Дом из клееного бруса не требует времени на «усадку» («усадка» составляет в среднем 1-2%). Это позволяет начинать отделочные работы сразу после монтажа стен и несущих конструкций и строить дома круглый год.

 

 

 

 

Пожарная безопасность дома из клееного бруса

 

 

 

 

Огнестойкость клееного бруса на порядок выше этого показателя не только других технологий деревянного домостроения, но и металлоконструкций. При возгорании металл становится пластичным, и начинает «капать» и терять свои несущие свойства. Дома, построенные из газобетона, или, например, пеноблоков, при пожаре начинают разрушаться. Чего нельзя сказать про древесину — ее теплопроводность такова, что бревно, пылая с одной стороны, практически не нагревается с другой. Специальные огнезащитные составы «антипирены», наносимые на поверхностный слой древесины, превращают ее в трудновоспламеняемый материал с различной степенью огнестойкости.

 

 

 

Огнестойкость клееного бруса

 

Не горит! Смотреть

Не горит!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Остались вопросы? Закажите консультацию специалиста!

 

Заказать консультацию